Tuesday, May 3, 2011

Bad chobot



Just look what she said to me ! =( Don`t say bad words in chobots its bad.

-helyangel2

Friday, March 11, 2011

hackers r very bad


Wow a hacker with my name ?? its not the only , another had a bad name about me , but i did not make a photo of him

Thursday, March 10, 2011

Back !

Hey guys ! I`m back , I seen that it`s not awesome without chobots :D I will not leave anymore :))

P.S also i need help with my blog . If you are expert you could be an author on my blog

-hely

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Leaving ..

Hey guys I decided and yes . I`m leaving chobots for a while ! :) Its not the same one now . Hackers . Bad chobots , and lets see chobubble , ur rlly a hacker , headphones and comic first day ? umm ya of course . Bye ! See you soon . (im leaving only a few days so dont worry)


.hely

Saturday, March 5, 2011

New backgrounds!




They are awesome :D Disco+digital.


-hely

Happy b-day to me =D


Hey today i turned 50 :D We had a little party :)

P.S i did not post because im a bit busy =(

-hely

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Saturday, February 26, 2011

Friday, February 25, 2011

Bad


Hey guys . I think you know the hacker locsecret3000. He invited a lot of ppl to mod hq . And I made a photo of who invites too . Its ryan0.

-hely

Banner.




Hey guys . I made some troubles with banners .. 2 chobots made each one for me . So i choosed . I will use one a week and one a week =]
I hope i will not make more troubles now =(
Thx to : taylorgreen and yian.


-hely

Face in my house :)


The chobots here : rockhopper233 , antartic20 , rachel09.

Funny picture 2 : Chobot burn


So funny :)) P.S his name is slashy2753.


-hely

I need a hug :))


Give me a hug in comment or i will be sad :/

Funny pictures 1 : they want my seat !



Heh those are : cheweh and kamek ;) More chobots will be caugh with their funny things everyday :))

-hely

Weird photo !


Wow ! What is wrong with this ? :S

-hely

Party with william !

Here are some photos.






It was long.. :D But we had fun !

-hely

Chobots with style ! :)

Hey guys there are 2 people with style ;D
href="https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEhtJLV7A6EvuJ90ZAzD5WgpZlGjnY6egjXU2YubnDgRtUrzZFXxYsk20TzQwJayAkIAT6lxgMhhxV2zFu9nZt2Y07ABxRo3iQsSrRUu7U3apt9G1rU3Ca23w1VAmtOB7KChccIlcn_3QiGX/s1600/stylish+1.bmp">

More soon

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

New item ! :)

Awesome ! :) Its a bike ! Now we are waiting for T-rex . More soon!

-hely

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Bad things

Hey guys ! I think you seen that we cant play chobots .. i think we can play it in a few days ... The hacker will be banned too . But there is a bad thing about .de ! :( Like 10 or 9 chobots are banned forever . And guess what :( I am too ! I hope they will fix that and unban all who got banned .